Sign In Forgot Password
Donate | Calendar | My Account

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 4 2024 24 Adar I 5784