Sign In Forgot Password
Donate | Calendar | My Account

Basic Judaism Class for Conversion with Rabba Kaya

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom

An ongoing class led by Rabba Kaya Stern-Kaufman. It is required for Conversion but open to any participants who want to learn the basics about Judaism and living a Jewish life.

Please review the reading list and syllabus before the class.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 5 2021 1 Tevet 5782