Sign In Forgot Password
Donate | Calendar | My Account

Miller Introduction to Judaism Program

Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 21 Tammuz 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 14 Tammuz 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Come Learn! Miller Introduction to Judaism Program

This 18-session course is taught by Rabba Kaya via Zoom on Wednesdays, 6:00-7:30 pm, on the following dates:

  • March 2, 9
  • April 6, 13, 20, 27
  • May 4, 11, 25
  • June 1, 8, 15, 22, 29
  • July 6, 13, 20, 27

Thanks to generous support from the TIP Cultural Endowment Fund, this class is free to students.

To join the class,  

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2024 12 Iyyar 5784