Sign In Forgot Password
Donate | Calendar | My Account

Religious School

Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Grades 3-7, In person

For more information about Temple Israel's Religious School see our website.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Shevat 5782